| | | | | | Contact
20th Annual PoleStar Awards
The Categories
Best feature in IT Journalism
(magazine/newpaper/online media)
Best Feature in Business Journalism (magazines/newspapers/online media)
Best Social Impact Projects in 4 different categories

- Education
- Livelihood
- Health
- Empowerment

Jury Special Recognition
Best Good News Feature (Print/online/video)
The PoleStar Award Winner
Takes Home
The PoleStar Trophy
A Citation
Rs. 2 lakhs prize money for Best Feature in IT and Business Journalism
Rs.1 lakh prize money for Jury Special Recognition
Rs. 1 lakh prize money for Best Good News Feature

AV - Polestar Award
Golden Moments
Jury for 2017


Abhay Gupte - CEO, Manipal Technologies Limited
Aruna Rao - Executive VP & CTO, Kotak Mahindra Bank
Dr. Ashok Korwar - Growth Consultant & CEO Coach
David Appasamy - Head - Brand & Strategy, Social Beat
Mukesh Sharma - Co-Founder & Managing Director, Menterra
Narayan Hegde - Trustee and Former President, BAIF
Sriram Sivaram - President, Madras Engineering Industries Pvt Limited
Vijayalakshmi Rao - Business Advisor & Mentor


Copyright © The Polestar Foundation